温哥华

一切从这里开始。万博豪园 (Concord Pacific Place) 是协平世博集团在温哥华打造的首个社区,亦是加拿大甚至全北美洲最大型的商住综合发展项目。截至目前为止,万博豪园拥有超过 10,000 套住宅,配套设施包括占地数十英亩的多功能公园、社区基础设施、3 公里长的海堤、日托中心、学校用地和各种零售和商业服务,并且地处黄金地段,在温市中心福溪北岸紧贴商业及文娱枢纽。协平世博不但为温哥华市中心缔造优美的海岸线,更为城市生活模式赋予全新的定义,成为了世界各地的城市规划师争相仿效的对象。

温哥华, 城市改造之后

温哥华, 城市改造之前

温哥华, 城市改造之前

温哥华, 城市改造之后

concord pacific place masterplan

公园及公共艺术

海滨步道,街道及小径

家庭配套设施及学校

生活配套设施

多伦多

1997 年协平世博继往开来,将其建设大型都市社区的经验引入加东,在多伦多市中心安大略湖的湖滨区开始发展雍景豪城 (Concord City Place) ,并将其打造成仅次于万博豪园的加拿大第二大城市综合开发项目,为多伦多的天际线勾勒出全新风景。雍景豪城被誉为城市中的绿洲,占地超过 45 英亩,包括 Canoe Landing Park 以及由 Douglas Coupland 设计的 Terry Fox Miracle Mile 慢跑小道,建成后将为逾 12,000 个住户提供舒适的家园。

多伦多, 城市改造之后

多伦多, 城市改造之前

多伦多, 城市改造之前

多伦多, 城市改造之后

北约克 | 多伦多

协平世博首创先河,在加拿大开发了功能多样、设施全面的综合大型社区,随着公司不断发展前进,它的愿景也更为远大。现在,协平世博的住宅项目在加拿大的多个城市和水岸地区全面开花。

位于北约克的帝景豪城,是大多伦多地区最豪华的社区之一。它占据着城市中心的黄金位置,面积将达 45 英亩,可容纳 5,000 套住宅,成为仅次于雍景豪城的多伦多第二大整体规划社区。它的位置便利,靠近两条主要高速公路以及地铁站和 GO train 城市火车,您需要的一切都触手可及。8 英亩的公园、社区中心、日托所、学校和各种店铺云集周围,使帝景豪城成为独一无二的理想社区。

列治文 | 温哥华

凭借着建设整体规划社区的丰富知识与经验,协平世博在蓬勃发展的列治文市打造了另一个世界级社区 -- Concord Gardens。这个社区与列治文其他地址上的开发项目将在该城最令人向往的中心地带打造 3,000 套住宅。Concord Gardens 位于列治文核心区,步行可达 Canada Line 天车站和 Capstan Way 上即将建成的新车站。项目配套建设的 7 万平方英尺公园和五星级康体设施"钻石俱乐部"服务于社区居民,而它有利的位置为居民们去往众多购物中心、娱乐设施和餐馆提供了便利。

本拿比 Brentwood | 温哥华

位于北本拿比,Concord Brentwood 是协平世博下一个具有长远发展眼光的整体规划社区。它将把 26 英亩土地变成一个充满活力的社区,这个令人振奋的开发计划将包括 11 栋住宅楼、4,600 户家庭住宅单元、13 英亩城市公园和绿地、"超级俱乐部"康娱设施、学校以及各种饭馆、咖啡馆、服务设施和商店。它将赋予 Brentwood 地区以崭新的活力,成为大温哥华的"新耶鲁镇"。

本拿比 Metrotown | 温哥华

铁道镇 (Metrotown) 是大温哥华地区最激动人心的城郊生活区。这里拥有可持续发展的城市基础设施,连接 BC 省最大的购物商城。它位于大温哥华最繁忙的交通中心,商店和商业场所的数量仅次于温哥华市中心。精彩的重建计划将在这里打造全新的商业、零售场所和住宅楼,并在社区各处新建生机勃勃的公共空间。本拿比铁道镇地区这项新的计划将在城市规划和设计方面进一步增强社区的畅通连接。

即将登场

素里 | 温哥华

协平世博在素里中心区的大型开发项目 Park Place 是大温哥华发展最为迅猛的社区,包括将近 3,000 套住宅。它与该城的主要交通枢纽直接相连,各种都市便利设施、休闲场所、公园和绿地均方便可达。素里在市政厅、Civic Plaza 和图书馆等城市项目的建设中投入了巨额资金,吸引了众多公司总部和地区总部到此落户。Park Place 包括多幢高层住宅楼 -- Park Place 大厦、Park Avenue 大厦、首座楼体可变幻发光的住宅楼 Park Boulevard,以及未来其他开发,将这里打造成为素里最大的城市社区。

卡尔加里

位于卡尔加里的 The Concord 豪宅项目和未来其他整体规划社区正处于不同的开发阶段。The Concord 坐拥 Bow River 河畔名声显赫的 Eau Claire 区之最佳位置,由著名建筑设计师 Arthur Erickson 设计,堪称优美的建筑精品,而协平世博的出品更是充分展示了它真正的潜力。理想的位置和完整的综合设计必将使其成为卡尔加里市最具代表性的经典地标建筑。作为 North Hill Centre 重建项目的一部分,协平世博还在规划一个全新的都市活力社区。

PORTEAU COVE | 温哥华

一个靠近温哥华又完全融入大自然的新社区,包括公寓、联排别墅和独栋屋等多种形式的房屋逾 1,400 套。对那些崇尚大自然、喜欢户外活动又不希望远离温哥华市中心所拥有的各种精彩的人来说,初步规划的配套设施包括一个步行便利的社区中心、咖啡馆、奥特莱斯、加油站、水岸公园和步行小径。

即将登场

伦敦

Principal Tower 即将跻身一众著名地标建筑的阵容中,如由 Foster + Partners 设计的 Gherkin"小黄瓜"和 Renzo Piano 打造的 Shard"碎片大厦",在伦敦商业核心区的南岸为美妙的伦敦天际线再添上动人的一笔。

由 Foster + Partners 设计,这座修长挺拔的新建筑乃低调优雅的代名词。与其周围的地标建筑遥相呼应,俯瞰彼岸首都的历史风光,Foster + Partners 创造了这个从地理和文化双重角度反映其位置独特性的建筑精品。

就像伦敦的 Principal Tower,在这样一座古老城市的任何地方新建一幢住宅楼都属机会罕见。而协平世博在伦敦接下来的两个开发项目地处 Marylebone,这是伦敦尊贵显赫的 West End 区,位于摄政公园、海德公园和白金汉宫之间。

Vancouver

It all started here. Concord Pacific Place is the largest residential/commercial development currently being built in Canada, and the largest private urban development project underway in North America. To date, Concord Pacific Place includes more than 10,000 homes, intermixed with multi-use multi-acre parks, community infrastructure, three kilometres of seawall, daycares, school sites and a variety of retail and commercial services, all strategically connected to the city. Concord has not only transformed the Vancouver skyline, but has also redefined a new urban model for living emulated by City Planners from around the world.

Concord Pacific Place, Current

Concord Pacific Place, Before

Concord Pacific Place, Before

Concord Pacific Place, Current

PARKS & PUBLIC ART

SEAWALL, STREETS & PATHWAYS

FAMILY AMENITIES & SCHOOLS

LIFESTYLE AMENITIES

Toronto

Concord’s expertise in skyline creation has continued to Toronto. Concord Pacific is currently developing the largest urban residential community in Downtown Toronto. Beginning in 1997, Concord Pacific took its experience East to begin development of Concord CityPlace on the Lake Ontario waterfront. Considered an urban oasis, Concord CityPlace is spread across more than 45 acres, home to Canoe Landing Park with Douglas Coupland’s Terry Fox Miracle Mile, and at build out, will contain over 12,000 homes.

Concord CityPlace, Current

Concord CityPlace, Before

Concord CityPlace, Before

Concord CityPlace, Current

North York

Concord Pacific pioneered the development of progressive and well-rounded communities in Canada, and as the company continues to grow and evolve, so does its vision.

Homes are currently in development on city and waterfront sites across Canada. Concord Park Place is situated in North York, one of the most affluent neighbourhoods in the Greater Toronto Area. Central to the city, Concord Park Place will account for 45 acres with over 5,000 homes, making it the second largest master-planned community in Toronto, second only to Concord CityPlace. Conveniently located near two major highways, subway stations, and a GO train station, everything you need is within reach. An 8-acre park, community centre, day care, school, and a wide variety of retailers will make Concord Park Place a one of a kind neighbourhood.

Richmond

With a wealth of knowledge and experience in building master-planned communities, Concord Pacific creates another world-class community in the dynamic City of Richmond. The Concord Gardens community and other sites in Richmond are part of the development plan with over 3,000 homes at the most desirable and unique spots in the city. It is centrally located in the heart of Richmond, minutes away from the Canada Line Skytrain and walking distance to the upcoming new station at Capstan Way. A 70,000 sq. ft. grand community park is built within the project, a 5-star amenity Diamond Club serves its residents, and its location provides convenient access to a plethora of shopping centres, recreation facilities and restaurants.

Brentwood

Located in North Burnaby, Concord Brentwood is Concord Pacific’s biggest transformation since Yaletown in Vancouver. It will transform 26 acres of land into a vibrant community. 11 residential buildings with 4,600 homes in this family oriented community, a new 13-acre urban park and green space, Super Club amenities, a proposed school, a variety of restaurants and cafes, professional services and retail. It will revitalize the neighbourhood into the “New Yaletown” of Metro Vancouver.

Metrotown

Metrotown in Burnaby is the most exciting suburb in Metro Vancouver. Concord Metrotown will connect to the sustainable urban infrastructure as well as to the largest shopping facility in British Columbia. Located at the busiest transportation hub in Metro Vancouver, it only trails behind the downtown core in retail and commercial space offerings. The exciting mixed-use redevelopment plan will consist of residential space, major commercial and retail space with new and vibrant public spaces around the community. This addition to Burnaby Metrotown will enhance the urban planning and design features for a well-connected neighbourhood.

Coming Soon

Surrey

Park Place Surrey City Centre is the fastest growing community in Metro Vancouver and Concord Pacific’s redevelopment plan within this central area consists of nearly 3,000 homes. It is directly connected to the City’s main transportation hub with easy access to urban convenience, recreation, parks and green space. There has been a large-scale investment in civic projects, including the City Hall, Civic Plaza and the library, attracting different head offices and regional headquarters to the community. The Park Place Community, encompassing the Park Place Towers, Park Avenue Towers, and Park Boulevard - the first interactive illuminated residential tower in Canada, and other future developments, is set to transform into the largest urban community in Surrey.

Calgary

The Concord and other future master-planned communities in Calgary are under various stages of development. The Concord, an elegant masterpiece at the best site along Bow Riverfront in prestigious Eau Claire is designed by renowned architect Arthur Erickson; Concord Pacific’s creation has unlocked the true potential of the development site. The ideal location and comprehensive design is set to be an iconic, timeless architecture for the City of Calgary. Concord is also planning a new vibrant urban neighbourhood as part of the North Hill Centre redevelopment.

PORTEAU COVE

A new community close to Vancouver and truly connected to nature with over 1,400 homes including condominiums, townhomes and single family lots. It will be the ideal community for those that appreciate and play outdoors and want to be close to all Downtown Vancouver has to offer. The community will contain a pedestrian friendly village centre with proposed services including a community centre, market, café, retail outlets, gas station, waterfront park and trail connections.

Coming Soon

London, UK

Principal Tower is set to join the cast of architectural landmarks on London’s iconic skyline including the Gherkin by Foster + Partners and Renzo Piano’s Shard, bookending the south side of London’s business core.

Designed by Foster + Partners, this svelte new addition is the epitome of understated elegance. Inspired by the architectural landmarks in its vicinity and the historic views it offers across the capital, Foster + Partners has created a design that responds to the uniqueness of its location both geographically and culturally.

Like Principal Tower in London, it is rare to have an opportunity to create new residences anywhere in this world city. Concord’s next two developments in London are located in Marylebone, in the City’s prestigious West End, set in between Regent’s Park, Hyde Park and Buckingham Palace.