协平世博的优势

协平世博凭籍力臻完美的经营理念,大力发展和创建整体规划的大型社区。四大优势包括创新设计理念、绿色科技创建宜居生活、完善社区配套设施以及可持续性发展。

设计理念

大师级设计引领世界

健康生活理念

健康生活理念

关怀社区理念

关怀社区 慈善义举

绿色科技理念

创建绿色宜居社区

terrace

大师级设计引领世界

除了建造舒适的家园之外,致力于兴建完善的社区配套设施的每个细节,力求缔造真正完美家园,享受轻松的生活方式。屡获殊荣的室内设计和建筑设施,确保物业持久的价值,信心来自协平世博长达30年的辉煌纪录,在加拿大各地开发兴建了众多整体规划的大型社区,与城市繁华无缝对接,购物、休闲、公共艺术和公园绿地,并与公共交通枢纽紧密相连。

不断完善 追求完美

协平世博与屡获殊荣的 LIV Interiors 签订独家合同,携手打造的户外空间与智能储存系统的宜居布局,不断努力提供更多的便利设施,在业界处于领先地位。 永恒的设计,天然材料以及四种宜居户型可供选择,将户外和城市全景尽收眼底。智能收纳解决方案,创造更多生活空间。

拥有宜居社区所需的各种生活配套设施,将整个社区完美融入周边环境,娱乐设施、公园绿地、观景栈道以及便利的公共交通枢纽,举步之内皆繁华。

举步之内尽享繁华

设施齐全的社区带来归属感,极具舒适度的总体规划城市社区以深入的服务,餐厅和金融机构为基础,从世界知名的汇丰银行到星巴克,在这里比肩而立,信步可达。我们在温哥华,引进了加拿大首家 Urban Fare 超级市场和 Costco 的城市,而 Sobeys已成为协平地产多伦多 CityPlace 的一部分。其他众多投资合作品牌包括:Prada、De Beers、Hublot、Saint Laurent、Tory Burch、 Off-White 及 Moncler。

dog park

恒久价值

无论您购买物业是为了自住还是投资,协平世博深知恒久的价值是影响您决策的关键所在。因此细致谨慎地挑选那些具有广阔升值前景的最佳地段,而这种对细节的追求同样体现在建筑的优质材料与精湛工艺上。

" 温哥华的万博豪园、多伦多的雍景豪城、北约克的帝景豪城三个社区加在一起引入了加拿大最大规模的公共艺术,增强了社区的艺术气息。”

- 公共艺术策划人 Karen Mills 介绍说

倡导公共艺术 激活城市能量

将近三十年里,协平世博始终致力于将公共艺术融入它在加拿大各地的大型社区中。公共艺术为协平世博所建的公园、公共景观空间以及大厦营造了独特的气质。“温哥华的万博豪园、多伦多的雍景豪城、北约克的帝景豪城三个社区加在一起引入了加拿大最大规模的公共艺术,增强了社区的艺术气息。”公共艺术策划人 Karen Mills 介绍说。未来,协平世博还将在多伦多的 Concord Canada House、北约克的 Woodsy Park 安装一组加拿大主题的艺术装置,并在温哥华新建的 Arc 大厦的公共区添加一个跨度达100英尺的悬浮艺术品。

public art

Approaching Red (2013)

Mana Mustafa

Terra Nova (1994)

Richard Prince

Marking High Tide (1996)

Don Vaughan

Brush with Illumination (1998)

Buster Simpson

Pacific Spiral (2003)

Judith Schwarz

Khenko (2006)

Doug Taylor

Street Light (1997)

Bernie Miller & Alan Tregebov

Lookout (1999)

Christos Dikeakos & Noel Best

Time Top (2006)

Jerry Pethick

Ebb and Flow (2018)

Michael Belmore

Ebb ana Flow (2018)

Michael Selmore

Tropos (2018)

An Te Liu

Gardiner Streams (2013)

Katharine Harvey

keyboard_arrow_left
keyboard_arrow_right

自由与灵活性

协平世博将 FLOW 定义为“流畅灵活是最佳生活方式”,通过选择设计合理的物业来满足自己的要求,找到适合自己的生活方式。无论是减小居住面积、居家办公,或是结交新的朋友。智能技术和节能创新让生活更加轻松无忧,无论是工作、生活、娱乐还是社交,都最大限度的提高灵活性和便捷性。

lobby

科技引领未来生活

协平世博是加拿大首个全面融入高速互联网光纤技术的住宅社区,确保所有家庭/工作空间随时连接可靠的高速网络。WIFI覆盖大厦公共空间各个角落,随时享有高速流量无线网络,NFC和免提智能系统保障时刻在线。

极致享受 触手可及

协平世博符合人体工程学的设计带来卓越的使用体验,让日常生活变得轻松。Magic Corners 隐藏式内置滑动储物架设计带入精心设计的“L型”厨房,而浴室还为吹风机专门配备方便取用的收纳组件。每个协平世博的社区,都有量身定制的各种娱乐和康体设施,让 FLOW 生活理念得以实现。从流行的旋转中心到瑜伽冥想亭,泳池边户外星空影院,步行单车小径和海滨步道等社区康娱设施,举步可达餐饮、购物以及娱乐休闲场所。

yoga

居家办公零距离

协平世博推出高科技的共享工作空间与舒适的公寓大楼融为一体的全新理念,提供大小和类型不同的,支持WIFI的全天候共享工作空间,包括视频电话会议室、会议室和商务休息室等设施,让在家办公成为可能,为事业发展带来更多机会。

关怀社区 慈善义举

>协平世博全年赞助并主办的大型公益活动包括:乳癌基金会慈善义跑 、加拿大国庆日庆典、温哥华爵士音乐节、白色晚宴、素里多元文化融合节、地球日庆祝、温哥华太阳长跑、温哥华电动车协会、素里圣诞树亮灯仪式和印度夏日音乐节。

每年六月在温哥华福溪地区举办的协平世博龙舟节,是一个充分展现加国多元文化、体育精神、和健康竞赛的夏日周末庆典,每年都会吸引多达6,000名参赛选手和超过10万名观众共同参与。

协平世博还是温哥华美术馆、温哥华交响乐团和卡尔加里爱乐乐团的主要赞助商。

持续关注和支持儿童及青少年的健康成长

都市生活节奏快,父母双方为生活奔波,协平世博社区的孩子们可以受益于社区的基础设施和课后项目。这是由协平世博联手温哥华儿童中心协会与本地社区中心以及学校收款赞助的活动,由 BC 儿童医院健康筹款为孩子们的健康保驾护航。除了通过龙舟节支持青少年体育运动之外,同时支持 Arts Umbrella 计划,让青少年参与其中。

Run For The Cure

Canadian ​Breast Cancer Foundation Run for the Cure

Run For The Cure

Vancouver Marathon

Run For The Cure

Supporter of Vancouver 2010 Olympics

Spokechella at Concord CityPlace community

Concord CityPlace Yoga

Seawall Challenge

Children's Wish Foundation

Concord Christmas Weekend

Jazz Festival

Canada Day at Concord CityPlace community

Indian Summer Festival

keyboard_arrow_left
keyboard_arrow_right

创建绿色宜居社区

协平世博作为加拿大首屈一指的地产开发商,以整体规划开发符合 LEED 金牌社区而闻名,成为行业榜样,并在全世界范围内被各大城市争相效仿。在北美,没有任何一家住宅发展商可以达到协平世博这种规模的绿色社区和减少碳排放的能源水平。每年建造130座住宅塔楼提供超过 3,000 个住宅单位的人口密集的大型住宅社区,几乎都能与城市和公共交通相连,绿色环保的理念已深入协平世博的精髓。

居家办公零距离

协平世博是首个规模化开发并支持各种规模零碳排放的项目建设者。致力于开发大型绿色社区,将减少能源消耗为设计重点,建造大量支持绿色能源的基础设施,为社区提供更多便利设施不断努力,用步行可达的便利来取代大量的私家车出行,减少社区居民的“碳足迹”。可容纳几百户家庭的高层建筑,共用墙壁可减少温度流失,比独栋住宅社区更加节能环保。

协平世博的节能理念将在当前及未来社区建设中继续发扬光大:

  • 打造自动智能建筑系统,让建筑更节能
  • 开发建造协平世博绿色能源项目,抵消双倍的建筑能源消耗
  • 自行车停车处
  • 打造引领北美先进的全电动汽车停车场

协平世博引领绿色宜居社区

协平世博创建了协平世博绿色能源公司,致力于开发并支持各种规模的零碳排放项目。作为加拿大首位大型整体社区开发商,根据加拿大人的需求来设计规划基础设施自始至终都是协平世博发展的基础。对节能环保的重视以及切实可行的解决方案是一个社区未来可持续发展的成功关键。协平世博 绿色能源正在加拿大各地规划、开发、运营各种规模的风能、太阳能和水力发电项目。

Concord Green Energy 现正收购五座位于安大略省,共达49兆瓦的太阳能发电厂作为投资组合。与此同时,Concord Green Energy 亦参与一项合资计划,于安大略省兴建一座输电率达10兆瓦的太阳能发电厂。

Skookum Power 是一个25兆瓦的水力发电站项目,将为卑诗省居民提供无污染的可再生电源。

首个开展大规模洁净能源产生项目以抵消其能源使用的城市社区发展商。 Red Lily 是萨斯喀彻温省最大的独立风电项目,将为减少加拿大碳排放作出巨大贡献。

Amisk 是在阿尔伯塔规划的一项耗资$35亿的水力发电项目,一旦建成,它将成为阿尔伯塔省最大的水力发电项目,产生大约足够50万户住宅消耗的绿色能源。

Concord Advantage

Concord Pacific takes the forward approach to the way it develops its communities to a better urban living. The four advantages include design, technology and wellness, community, and sustainability.

Design Forward

Leading the world in master-planned design

Flow Forward

Freedom & flexibility of living well

Community Forward

Building more than bricks & mortar

Green Forward

Creating liveable
green communities

terrace

Leading the World in
Master-Planned Communities

Ease of living comes from award-winning interior design and building amenities that ensure your home's lasting value. Confidence comes from Concord's stellar 30-year record developing Canada's largest master-planned communities centred around city shopping, walkability, public art and green spaces, and connected transit hubs.

Honing a philosophy of continual refinement

Concord takes the lead in superior amenity offerings through its exclusive contract with award-winning LIV interiors. Timeless design, natural materials, and a choice of four liveable floorplans to embrace the outdoors and panoramic city views. Smart storage solutions build space-saving into every corner of your home.

All Concord communities and single site developments are threaded into networks of city parks, seawalls, pathways, and transportation hubs. The excitement of the city's business and entertainment districts are just a stroll away.

Carefully Selecting
Custom-Tailored Amenities

Our amenity-rich master-planned urban communities are anchored by an in-depth portfolio of services, restaurants, and financial institutions, including some of the world's most recognizable brands - from HSBC to Starbucks. In Vancouver, we're home to Canada's first Urban Fare market and first urban Costco; Sobeys isn ow part of Concord's CityPlace in Toronto. Our portfolio boasts celebrated international retail brands, including Prada, De Beers, Hublot, Saint Laurent, Tory Burch, Off-white, and Moncler. Open to a world of shopping outside your door.

dog park

Invest in Prime Sites with Lasting value

Whether your purchase is a home or an investment, Concord Pacific understands that long-term value is at the forefront of your purchase decision. It's why the company selects optimal sites tied to transit lines - locations with the largest potential for growth. This same attention to detail goes into developing communities of architectural distinction. Quality materials and craftsmanship showcase natural stone, marble, and durable hardwoods. At Concord, every detail of the design process is continually honed and refined.

"Concord Pacific Place in Vancouver, Concord CityPlace in Toronto, and Concord Park Place in North York, together house the nation's largest collection of public art, enhancing the public realm of their communities."

- Karen Mills, Public Art Curator & Consultant

Concord's Public Art Canada's
Largest Public Art Program

For nearly three decades, Concord has been making art accessible to everyone by establishing Canada's largest public art program. Adding colour, texture, and design, the public art program instills a unique sense of place to Concord communities, parks, and public landscapes. Future art commissions include a collection of Canadian-themed installations at Concord Canada House in Toronto and Woodsy Park in North York. Canada's largest suspended art piece will span approximately 30 metres (100 feet) over the public space at the new Arc building in Vancouver.

public art

Approaching Red (2013)

Mana Mustafa

Terra Nova (1994)

Richard Prince

Marking High Tide (1996)

Don Vaughan

Brush with Illumination (1998)

Buster Simpson

Pacific Spiral (2003)

Judith Schwarz

Khenko (2006)

Doug Taylor

Street Light (1997)

Bernie Miller & Alan Tregebov

Lookout (1999)

Christos Dikeakos & Noel Best

Time Top (2006)

Jerry Pethick

Ebb and Flow (2018)

Michael Belmore

Ebb ana Flow (2018)

Michael Selmore

Tropos (2018)

An Te Liu

Gardiner Streams (2013)

Katharine Harvey

keyboard_arrow_left
keyboard_arrow_right

Freedom & Flexibility
of Living Well

Concord Pacific defines FLOW as "fluid lifestyles for optimal wellness". Flow is that comfortable zone where you can relax knowing you've chosen a well-designed property that meets your needs, whether you're downsizing, starting a home-based business, or seeking to socialize among new nearby friends. It's an ease of lifestyle where smart technology and energy-saving innovation makes life carefree. It's knowing that you can live, work, and socialize in a purpose-planned community designed for maximum flexibility, convenience, productivity, and fun.

lobby

Tech Forward for Superior Connectivity

Concord if the first community in Canada to provide high-speed internet fibre to its communities, ensuring reliable, high-speed internet access in al its home/work spaces. Connectivity is ensured through near-field communications (NFC) in elevators and hands-free intelligence that allows uninterrupted Wi=Fi connection to flow through all shared spaces.

Attractive Options
For Achieving Flow

Concord's ergonomic testing leads to superior touches that make everyday living easy. Look for swing-out storage arms to bring "magic corners" to well-designed L-shaped kitchens. Bathrooms include convenience pull-out holsters for hairdryers. Each Concord community is custom-tailored with a variety of fun options for achieving FLOW, from popular spin centres to Zen-like yoga pavilions, and outdoor theatre set-ups for watching movies under the stars. Pedestrian-only walkways and seawalls lead to restaurants, cafes, pubs, spas, and shopping.

yoga

Work Where You Live & Play

Concord is currently developing large scale integrated workplace communities for the future. Many buildings now feature an on-site Concord Campus providing different sizes and types of WiFi-enabled work spaces, boardrooms for teleconferences, collaboration tables, meeting rooms, and business lounges. It's freedom forward work-at-home living.

Developing Year-
Round Family Fun

Concord sponsors and hosts several major public events year-round including: Run for the Cure, Canada Day at Concord City Place; Vancouver Jazz Festival; Diner En Blanc; North Shore CityFEST; Surrey Fusion Festival; Party for the Planet; Vancouver Sun Run; Vancouver Electric Vehicle Association; Surrey Tree Lightning Festival; and the Indian Summer Festival.

The Concord Pacific Dragon Boat Festival has grown to become North America's flagship dragon festival, attracting up to 6,000 international racers and 100,000 spectators to Concord Pacific Place and the waters of False Creek each year in June.

Concord is also renowned as the longest running sponsor of Vancouver's annual summer fireworks competition, the Celebration of Light.

During the winter months, family-friendly events include Concord's New Year's Eve Vancouver, Heritage Christmas at the Burnaby Village Museum presented by Concord Pacific, and Concord Christmas Weekend at the Roundhouse. In Toronto, Concord CityPlace supports public skating.

Concord is also a major supporter of the Vancouver Art Gallery, Vancouver Symphony Orchestra, and the Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra.

Supporting child-
centered programming

Supporting children and youth has always been a focus of Concord Pacific. In urban settings, where both parents often work while raising a family, Concord helps support after school programs, elementary schools, daycares, and Vancouver Society of Children's Centres. Along with supporting youth sports through the Concord Pacific Dragon Boat Festival, Concord also supports Arts Umbrella programs that help keep youth involved. Children also benefit from healthcare funding donated to BC Children's Hospital.

Run For The Cure

Canadian ​Breast Cancer Foundation Run for the Cure

Run For The Cure

Vancouver Marathon

Run For The Cure

Supporter of Vancouver 2010 Olympics

Spokechella at Concord CityPlace community

Concord CityPlace Yoga

Seawall Challenge

Children's Wish Foundation

Concord Christmas Weekend

Jazz Festival

Canada Day at Concord CityPlace community

Indian Summer Festival

keyboard_arrow_left
keyboard_arrow_right

Recently, Concord Pacific learned that children from the nearby Strathcona neighbourhood in East Vancouver were going to school hungry. In response, Concord immediately cut a cheque for the Strathcona Community Centre's Breakfast and Food Security Program. This program serves nearby schools with a population of 96 to 99 percent at-risk children. Concord also donated funds to the Roundhouse Community Centre to help ensure that children living downtown are also unaffected by hunger.

In addition to its support of children and youth programs, Concord partners with and supports the Greater Vancouver Food Bank; Canadian Cancer Society; Coast Mental Health Foundation; Rotary Clubs; Vancouver Chinatown Foundation; Diamond Rally Charity Challenge; United Way of Lower Mainland; senior assisted-living programs through the S.U.C.C.E.S.S. Foundation; and Vancouver's Downtown Eastside programs and housing initiatives

Creating Liveable Green Communities

Concord Pacific Place, Canada's largest master-planned community, meets LEED Gold standards for neighbourhood development. Prime elements of this model plan have been copied by major cities around the world and are built into our future communities. As a company, no other residential developer in North America has achieved Concord's levels of carbon reduction and energy creation. Having build 130 residential towers and as many as 3,000 residential units a year - nearly all attached to transit lines - Concord is innately green.

Taking a high-tech green approach

Our focus is to design large scale green communities and infrastructure that reduce energy usage, while supporting the green energy grid. Walkable amenities replace thousands of single vehicle trips per day in our local communities. High-rise buildings with shared walls manage heating and cooling far more efficiently than single family homes. Concord is the first urban community builder to offset its energy use with clean energy producing projects of scale

Concord takes this philosophy further into the future by:

  • Committing to automated, energy-efficient smart building systems.
  • Developing Concord Green Energy power projects that offset energy usage.
  • Incorporating green bike lounges.
  • Leading with more electric vehicle (EV) parking infrastructure in each individual building and more overall than any other developer in North America.

Powering Concord's Communities

Concord created Concord Green Energy to explore and support a variety of zero carbon energy producing projects of scale. Planning for infrastructure needs and requirements of Canadians has always been a cornerstone to Canada's first urban master-planned community builder. Energy considerations and solutions will be significant to the success of sustainable communities of the future. Concord Green Energy has projects of scale in wind, solar, and hydro at various stages of planning, development, and operations across Canada.

Concord Green Energy is acquiring a portfolio of five solar farms in Ontario totalling 49MW. Also in Ontario, Concord Green Energy is in a joint venture in a 10MW farm under construction.

Skookum Power is a 25MW run-of-river hydro-electricity project that will deliver clean renewable electricity to BC residents.

First urban community builder to offset its energy use with clean energy producing projects of scale. Red Lily is the largest independent wind power project in Saskatchewan and will contribute significantly toward Canadian carbon reductions.

Amisk is a $3.5B Hydroelectric Project planned in Alberta. Once constructed, it will be Alberta's largest hydroelectric project generating enough green energy to power approximately half a million homes.